Read More >
PMI-ATP-Badge-2021_png.png

ClubAgile | MEA | APAC

Disciplined Agile Scrum Master (DASM) and Senior Scrum Master (DASSM) Certification Trainings

UpComing 2- Days Training's

Disciplined Agile Scrum Master

15-16 January

2022 EST

Disciplined Agile Senior Scrum Master

29-30 January

2022 EST
Disciplined Agile Senior Scrum Master
in TURKISH
4-5 February TRT
CONTACT
 Eren Özdemir
erenozdemir@windowslive.com
FOR THE NEW YEAR 2022 SPECIAL DISCOUNT

Disciplined Agile Scrum Master

12-13 February

2022 EST
 

Timing for Workshop

US & Canada  

7:00 AM – 12:30 PM  EST(USA) 

6:00 AM – 11:30 AM CST(USA)

------------------------------------------------------------

GMT

12:00 PM – 5:30 PM BST

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South Africa, Egypt

1:00 PM – 6:30 PM SAST

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saudi Arabia & Turkey

2:00 PM – 7:30 PM

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

UAE

3:00 PM – 8:30 PM GST
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

India
4:30 PM – 10:00 PM IST

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hong Kong & Singapore

7:00 PM – 12:30 AM HKT

 

Who We Are

With our dedication to sharing knowledge, ClubAgile has educated and inspired countless people inside and outside the classroom and helped organizations in Lean-Agile transformations. We pride ourselves on our level of teaching, as well as our coaching and consulting. We ensure our interaction and understanding with our students and clients are meaningful and engaging one. 

 

We specialize in changing a bureaucratic organization that has a top-down hierarchy with multiple layers and divisions to a Lean-Agile organization that encourages innovation and delivers customer value through small self-organized teams, collaboration and interactive network.

 

Get in touch to find out how successful Lean-Agile transformation happens bottom-up with top-down support using DA Toolkit.

DA Workshops